Locations|Contact Us

Johns Eastern serves hundreds of clients in the United States and Europe. We have nine different locations throughout Florida and along the Eastern Seaboard, with our corporate headquarters located in Lakewood Ranch, Florida.

OFFICE LOCATIONS

STATES WE SERVICE

Workers’ Compensation TPA Services

Arizona
Arkansas
Delaware
Florida
Georgia
Illinois
Indiana
Louisiana
Maryland
Massachusetts

Mississippi
New Jersey
New York
North Carolina
Pennsylvania
South Carolina
Tennessee
Texas
Virginia

Property & Casualty TPA Services

Arizona
California
Delaware
Dist. of Columbia
Florida
Georgia
Indiana
Maryland
Massachusetts
New Jersey
New Mexico

New York
North Carolina
Oklahoma
Oregon
Pennsylvania
South Carolina
Tennessee
Texas
Utah
Virginia
West Virginia

E&S TPA Services

Alabama
Arizona
Arkansas
California
Colorado
Connecticut
Delaware
Dist. of Columbia
Florida
Georgia
Illinois
Indiana
Iowa
Kansas
Kentucky
Louisiana
Maryland
Massachusetts

Michigan
Minnesota
Mississippi
Missouri
Nebraska
New Jersey
New York
North Carolina
Ohio
Oklahoma
Oregon
Pennsylvania
South Carolina
Tennessee
Texas
Virginia
West Virginia
Wisconsin

Independent Adjusting Services

Connecticut
Delaware
Dist. of Columbia
Florida
Georgia
Maine
Maryland
Massachusetts
New Hampshire
New Jersey

New York
North Carolina
Pennsylvania
Rhode Island
South Carolina
Tennessee
Texas
Vermont
Virginia

Catastrophe Services

Alabama
Delaware
Dist. of Columbia
Florida
Georgia
Louisiana
Maryland
Massachusetts

Mississippi
New Jersey
New York
North Carolina
Pennsylvania
South Carolina
Texas
Virginia

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

PO Box 110259
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34211-0004
Tel: 941-907-3100
Toll Free: 1-877-326-5326
Fax: 813-402-7913

KenJohns
Kenneth M. Johns, III
CPCU, AIM, ARM
Chairman of the Board
kjohns@johnseastern.com
Ext. 1000
DonLederer
Donald E. Lederer
CPCU, AIC, AIM, ARM
President
dlederer@johnseastern.com
Ext. 1006
BevAtkins
Beverly Adkins
AIC, AIM
Executive Vice President
Special Account Services
badkins@johnseastern.com
Ext. 1373

Brian Harlow
CPCU, AIC, AIM
Executive Vice President
E&S|Field Operations
bharlow@johnseastern.com
Ext. 4400
stuartBayer
Stuart E. Bayer
CPA
Secretary|Treasurer
Ext. 1010
sbayer@johnseastern.com

INDEPENDENT ADJUSTING SERVICES

PO Box 110259
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34211-0004
Tel: 941-907-3100
Fax: 941-527-4031


Brian Harlow
CPCU, AIC, AIM
Executive Vice President
E&S|Field Operations
bharlow@johnseastern.com
Ext. 4400
jimMilner
Jim Milner
CPCU, AIC, AIM
Director of E&S|Field Operations
jmilner@johnseastern.com
Ext. 1025
frankFeldman
Frank A. Feldman
CPCU, AIC, AIM, ARM
Director of Client Development
ffeldman@johnseastern.com
Ext. 3013
Geroge Burgee
George Burgee
CPCU, AIC, AIM, ARM, API
Quality Assurance Mgr. |
Executive General Adjuster |
Catastrophe Mgr.
gburgee@johnseastern.com
Ext. 3202

Florida Field Offices

Field Adjusters are strategically located throughout the State of Florida. Management and Quality Control are centralized in Orlando.

Maitland (Orlando), FL
500 Winderley Place – Suite 106
Maitland, FL 32751-7408
Tel: 877-326-5326
Fax: 407-875-8081
General Email: florida@johnseastern.com
Assign a Claim: floridaassignment@johnseastern.com


Richard Brelsford
Branch Manager
rbrelsford@johnseastern.com
Ext. 4401

General Adjusters

gregLingerfelt
Greg Lingerfelt
AIC
Executive General Adjuster
glingerfelt@johnseastern.com
Tel: 561-719-9190

stuartRetallick
Stuart Retallick
AIC
General Adjuster
sretallick@johnseastern.com
Tel: 352-406-9793

Mid-Atlantic Field Offices

Pennsylvania|Delaware|New Jersey
350 Sentry Parkway, Building 610, Suite 120
Blue Bell, PA 19422
Tel: 215-540-4400
Fax: 215-540-4408
Email: Philadelphia@johnseastern.com

 

stephenYerger
Stephen Yerger
AIC
Branch Manager
syerger@johnseastern.com
Ext. 2003

Maryland|Washington D.C.|Northern Virginia
9841 Broken Land Parkway, Suite 316
Columbia, MD 21046
Tel: 410-290-3942
Fax: 410-381-4894
Email: Maryland@johnseastern.com


Darryl Hopkins
AIC
Branch Manager
dhopkins@johnseastern.com
Ext. 3201

Virginia
6325 N Center Drive, Suite 227
Norfolk, VA 23502-4003
Tel: 757-455-5090
Fax: 757-455-5092
Email: Norfolk@johnseastern.com

chadRiedlinger
Chad Riedlinger
AIC
Branch Manager
criedlinger@johnseastern.com
Ext. 3014

North Carolina | South Carolina
4501 New Bern Ave, Suite 130-#190
Raleigh, NC 27610
Tel: 919-783-7699
Fax: 919-783-8625
Email: Raleigh@johnseastern.com

chadRiedlinger
Chad Riedlinger
AIC
Branch Manager
criedlinger@johnseastern.com
Ext. 3014

General Adjusters for Mid-Atlantic Region

gregThornbug
Greg Thornburg
AIC
Executive General Adjuster
gthornburg@johnseastern.com
Tel: 301-536-1475
jasonSmith
Jason Smith
CPCU, AIC
General Adjuster
jsmith@johnseastern.com
Tel: 410-507-4444

New England Field Office

Massachusetts|Connecticut|Rhode Island|
New Hampshire|Vermont|Maine
PO Box 752
Watertown, MA 02471
Tel: 1-877-326-JECO
Fax: 1-877-879-9555
Email: newengland@johnseastern.com

stephenYerger
Stephen Yerger
AIC
Branch Manager
syerger@johnseastern.com
Ext. 2003

SPECIAL ACCOUNT SERVICES

PO Box 110259
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34211-0004
Tel: 941-907-3100
Toll Free: 1-877-326-JECO
Fax: 813-402-7914

  • Workers’ Compensation
  • Medical Management
  • Cost Containment
  • Automobile|General Liability
  • Public Official Liability
  • Property
BevAtkins
Beverly Adkins
AIC, AIM
Executive Vice President
Special Account Services
badkins@johnseastern.com
Ext. 1373
aliceBane
Alice Wells
CWCL, AIC
Director of TPA Operations
awells@johnseastern.com
Ext. 1341
kimRagan
Kim Ragan
Marketing Manager
kragan@johnseastern.com
Ext. 1348

TPA Workers’ Compensation

PO Box 110279
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34211-0004
Tel: 941-907-3100
Toll Free: 1-877-326-JECO
Fax: 813-402-7922


Greg Burden
ACA, AIC
Claims Manager
gburden@johnseastern.com
Ext. 1353
christinaKnudsen
Christina Knudsen
AIC, AIM, ARM
Training Coordinator
cknudsen@johnseastern.com
Ext. 1360

jessicaRinehart
Jessica Rinehart
Assistant Claims Manager
jrinehart@johnseastern.com
Ext. 1358

TPA Workers’ Compensation Quality Assurance

Amanda RadcliffeAmanda Radcliffe
ACA
WC Quality Assurance Manager
aradcliffe@johnseastern.com
Ext. 1385

TPA Liability

PO Box 110239
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34211-0004
Tel: 941-907-3100
Toll Free: 1-877-326-JECO
Fax: 813-402-7922

TPA Liability (Orlando)

nickMullins
Nick Mullins
AIC, PCLS
TPA Liability Manager Orlando
nmullins@johnseastern.com
Ext. 1406

TPA Liability (Sarasota)

mikeCicak
Mike Cicak
ACA
TPA Liability Manager Sarasota
mcicak@johnseastern.com
Ext. 1047

TPA Liability Quality Assurance

johnPowers
John Powers
AIC, ARM
Liability Quality Assurance Manager
jpowers@johnseastern.com
Ext. 1102

E&S TPA CLAIMS UNIT

Specializing in TPA Claims handling on behalf of Underwriters @ Lloyd’s and Domestic Carriers.

300 S. Pine Island Road, Suite 307
Plantation, FL 33324-2673
Tel: 877-326-JECO
Fax: 305-624-6415
Email: Miami@johnseastern.com

jimMilner
Jim Milner
CPCU, AIC, AIM
Director of E&S|Field Operations
jmilner@johnseastern.com
Ext. 1025
grantStevenson
Grant J. Stevenson
CPCU, AIC, ARM
Branch Manager
gstevenson@johnseastern.com
Ext. 1204

CAT OPERATIONS

PO Box 110259
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34211-0004
Tel: 941-907-3100
Toll Free: 1-877-326-JECO
Email: catassignment@johnseastern.com
Loss Assignments – Fax: 1-877-224-3899

georgeBurgee
George Burgee
CPCU, AIC, AIM, ARM, API
Executive General Adjuster
Quality Assurance Manager | Catastrophe Manager
gburgee@johnseastern.com
Ext. 3202
frankFeldman
Frank A. Feldman
CPCU, AIC, AIM, ARM
Director of Client Development
ffeldman@johnseastern.com
Ext. 3013

CLIENT DEVELOPMENT

PO Box 110259
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34211-0004
Tel: 941-907-3100
Toll Free: 1-877-326-JECO

frankFeldman
Frank A. Feldman
CPCU, AIC, AIM, ARM
Director of Client Development
ffeldman@johnseastern.com
Ext. 3013
kimRagan
Kim Ragan
AIC
Marketing Manager
kragan@johnseastern.com
Ext. 1348

INFORMATION SERVICES

PO Box 110259
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34211-0004
Tel: 941-907-3100
Fax: 813-402-7913

jasonRicci
Jason Ricci
MBA, MCSE
Manager
jricci@johnseastern.com
Ext. 1905
guyHelwege
Guy Helwege
Programming Manager
ghelwege@johnseastern.com
Ext. 1920

JECO EXCESS AGENCY, INC.

PO Box 110259
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34211-0004
Tel: 941-907-3100
Fax: 813-402-7916

lisaGibbins
Lisa Gibbins
Licensed Insurance Agent
lgibbins@johnseastern.com
Ext. 1363